LVIS Teachers

Akopian_Allyson1_edited.png

Allyson Akopian

Kindergarten and 1st Grade
Las Virgenes Independent School

(818) 878-5230
Email: aakopian@lvusd.org
Kindergarten Website
1st Grade Website

image.jpg

Wendee Anstead

5th Grade
Las Virgenes Independent School

(818) 878-5230
Email: wanstead@lvusd.org
Website - 5th Grade Adventures
Website - 5th Grade Independent Studies

Bogard_Kelly1_edited.png

Kelly Bogard

2nd and 3rd Grade
Las Virgenes Independent School

(818) 878-5230
Email: kbogard@lvusd.org
https://sites.google.com/lvusd.org/bogard/home

Bryant_Gina2_edited.png

Gina Bryant

6-12th Grade 
Las Virgenes Independent School

(818) 878-5230
Email: gbryant@lvusd.org

Deegan_Kristin3_edited.png

Kristin Deegan

4th Grade
Las Virgenes Independent School

(818) 878-5230
Email: kdeegan@lvusd.org
https://sites.google.com/lvusd.org/msdeegansclasss/home

Freilich_Sharon4_edited.png

Sharon Frielich

6-12th Grade
Las Virgenes Independent School

(818) 878-5230
Email: sfrielich@lvusd.org

Gray_Brittney4_edited.png

Brittney Gray

6-12th Grade 
Las Virgenes Independent School
(818) 878-5230
Email: bgreen@lvusd.org

Megan_edited.png

Megan Holman

6-12th Grade
Las Virgenes Independent School

(818) 878-5230
Email: mholman@lvusd.org
Website

IMG_3077_edited.png

Brian Washburn

Physical Education - K-5
Las Virgenes Independent School

(818) 878-5230
Email: bwashburn@lvusd.org